Homework and Worksheets

 

The homework assignments and worksheets below are password-protected. If you have lost your password, please contact the school administration. Thank you! 

Cheburashka
Umka
Gorbunok
Vinnie Pukh
Murzilka
Buratino

Sun 3/8/20

Wed 3/25/20

Wed 4/1/20

Wed 4/8/20

Wed 4/15/20

Wed 4/22/20

Wed 4/29/20

  

Wed 5/6/20

 

Wed 5/13/20

 

Wed 5/20/20

Sun 3/8/20

Sun 3/22/20

Sun 3/29/20

Sun 4/5/20

Sun 4/12/20

Sun 4/26/20

Sun 5/3/20

  

Sun 5/10/20

Sun 3/8/20

Sun 3/22/20

Sun 3/29/20

Sun 4/5/20

Sun 4/12/20

Sun 4/26/20

Sun 5/3/20

  

Sun 5/10/20

Sun 3/8/20

Sun 3/22/20

Sun 3/29/20

Sun 4/5/20

Sun 4/12/20

Sun 4/26/20

Sun 5/3/20

  

Sun 5/10/20

Sun 3/8/20

Wed 3/25/20

Wed 4/1/20

Wed 4/8/20

Wed 4/15/20

Wed 4/22/20

Wed 4/29/20

  

Wed 5/6/20

 

Wed 5/13/20

 

Wed 5/20/20

  • ​​ 

Sun 3/8/20

Sun 3/22/20

Sun 3/29/20

Sun 4/5/20

Sun 4/12/20

Sun 4/26/20

Sun 5/3/20

  

Sun 5/10/20

303 E Church Road, 1st floor, King of Prussia, PA 19406

info@goldenkeyrussianschool.com

Golden Key Russian School LLC © 2020

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon